Best Lawyers in America© Recognizes Two O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl Shareholders for 2019

The litigation firm O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A. in Minneapolis is pleased to announce that Shareholders Dale O. Thornsjo and Christopher E. Celichowski have been selected by their peers for inclusion in The Best Lawyers in America 2019. Mr. Thornsjo is selected in the fields of Insurance Law, and Mass Tort Litigation / Class Actions – Defendants. Mr. Celichowski was selected in the field of Workers’ Compensation Law – Employers. Congratulations Dale and Chris!

This marks the 25th Edition of The Best Lawyers in America.  Best Lawyers® recognition is based entirely on an exhaustive peer review evaluation.  The methodology is designed to capture, as accurately as possible, the consensus opinion of leading lawyers about the professional abilities of their colleagues within the same geographical area and legal practice area. Best Lawyers employs a sophisticated, conscientious, rational and transparent survey process designed to elicit meaningful and substantive evaluations of the quality of legal services.  Lawyers are not required or allowed to pay a fee to be listed. Corporate Counsel magazine has described  Best Lawyers as “the most respected referral list of attorneys in practice.”