Three O’Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P. A. Attorneys Included in the 2023 Edition of The Best Lawyers in America®

It is with great pride that O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P. A. congratulates its attorneys Christopher E. Celichowski, Sarah E. Foulkes, and Dale O. Thornsjo on their inclusion in the 2023 edition of Best Lawyers®.  Mr. Celichowski and Ms. Foulkes each earn recognition for their work in Workers’ Compensation Law – Employers; Mr. Thornsjo earns recognition for his work in Insurance Law and in Mass Tort Litigation / Class Actions – Defendants. Mr. Thornsjo and Mr. Celichowski have received recognition by Best Lawyers® since 2018. This is Ms. Foulkes’ second consecutive time receiving the honor.

Since first published in 1983, Best Lawyers® is universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence.  Recognition by Best Lawyers® is based entirely on peer review. The organization employs an extensive, transparent survey process that yields substantive evaluations of the quality of the legal services nominees provide. Lawyers are not required or allowed to pay a fee to be listed; inclusion in Best Lawyers® is considered a singular honor. Please see for more information on their methodology.